Ann Arbor Tennis Club: Sub List for Sundays
Please e-mail me at aatennisclub@gmail.com if you are having problems finding a sub

When getting a sub - find a player with a NTRP rating appropriate for your court number.

Here is an approximate correlation between times & court numbers and NTRP ratings:

Courts #3, #4, #5, #6 at 6.00pm are Advanced (NTRP 4.0-4.5)
Courts #4, #5, #6 at 7.30pm and Courts #1, #2, #3 at 6pm are Advanced Intermediate (NTRP 3.5-4.0)
Courts #2, #3, #4, at 7.30pm are Intermediate (NTRP 3.0-3.5)
Courts #1 and #2 at 7.30pm are Beginner (NTRP 2.5-3.0)

Waiting List - please give these folks the first chance to sub!

Michael Coffey		coffeym med umich edu 			Advanced Intermediate
Matthew Ajluni          majluni gmail com			Advanced Intermediate
Jorge Carral		jorgecarral gmail com			Intermediate
Nick Ehringer		NEhinger1 gmail com			Intermediate Beginner

New Sub Pledges

Darren Caviani		dcaviani gmail com 			Advanced
Kang Dongpil		dpkang25 hotmail com			Advanced 
Bret Schofield		bret.a.schofield gmail com		Advanced 
Victor Nambo		definitely.vicman gmail com		Advanced 
Ian Ross 		irross18 gmail com			Advanced Intermediate
Jeff Varick		jvarick comcast net			Advanced Intermediate
Phil Dewey		PhilDeweyart gmail com			Advanced Intermediate
Helen Hicks		helenhicks1010 gmail com		Intermediate
Mary Wagner		m.louise.wagner gmail com		Intermediate Beginner
Grenmarie Agresar	gagresar gmail com			Intermediate Beginner
Adelina Atabekova	734-604-0122				Intermediate Beginner
Cecilia Fagan		ceciliamfagan gmail com			Beginner

Our Most Deserved and Reliable Veteran Subs

Parker Howell		Parker.Howell26 gmail com		Advanced
Fred Smith			fasvan2 gmail com		Advanced
Noe Erasga			noerasga hotmail com		Advanced
Sunny Doad			sunny_doad yahoo com		Advanced
Tim Kipp			kipp1tm gmail com		Advanced
Sid Asthana	734 429-2025	polymer24 hotmail com 		Advanced
Adam Bickersteth		ajbickersteth hotmail com	Advanced
Terry Bowman			terrybtennis yahoo com		Advanced
Ruedee Vance			rvlovetennis gmail com 		Advanced
Darrell Washington		dw starsactivewear com		Advanced
John Paul Gierach 734-761-1740	gierachJPandVK gmail com	Advanced 
Janet Palmer	734-249-3115	gtlakestennis yahoo com		Advanced
Sarat Das			saratdas03 gmail com		Advanced Intermediate
Michelle Famurewa		m.famurewa gmail com		Advanced Intermediate
Dan Levin 			dslevin umich edu 		Advanced Intermediate	 
Michael Burnstein		burnstei umich edu		Advanced Intermediate	 
Elizabeth Shadigian		eshadigian comcast net		Advanced Intermediate
Ken Morley    734-678-0264	kenwmorley yahoo com 		Advanced Intermediate
Vivien Gierach 	 734-761-1740	gierachJPandVK gmail com	Intermediate

Contact Egor Alekseev aatennisclub@gmail.com with questions
Ann Arbor Tennis Club

Counter: TBD